Contact Us

By CIOinsight  |  Posted 11-02-2001

Contact Us

Contact Us

Editorial Contacts

Customer Service

Subscriber Help
Newsletter Help

Editorial Contacts

John McCormick
Editor-in-Chief
john_mccormick@ziffdavis.com

Allan E. Alter
Executive Editor
allan_alter@ziffdavis.com

Eric Chabrow
Executive Editor
eric_chabrow@ziffdavis.com

Andrew Ogilvie
Art Director
andrew_ogilvie@ziffdavis.com

Edward Cone
Senior Writer
ed_cone@ziffdavis.com

Debra D'Agostino
Online Editor
debra_dagostino@ziffdavis.com

Brian Watson
Senior Editor
brian_watson@ziffdavis.com

Jayesh Rajani
Production Editor
jayesh_rajani@ziffdavis.com

Business Contacts

Business Contacts

Stephen Veith
Vice President/Publisher
stephen_veith@ziffdavis.com
212-503-4807

Jill VanDusen
Publisher's Assistant
jill_vandusen@ziffdavis.com
212-503-5437

Mary Zagrobelny
Group Marketing Director
mary_zagrobelny@ziffdavis.com
212-503-4833

Advertising/Sales Contacts

Northeast
Scott Miller
Regional Sales Director
scott_miller@ziffdavis.com
212-503-3835

Jill VanDusen
Sales Assistant
jill_vandusen@ziffdavis.com
212-503-5437

Sandra Gabour
District Sales Manager (East)
sandra_gabour@ziffdavis.com
212-503-5646

West
Barbara Wren

Western Regional Sales Director (West/Northwest)
barbara_wren@ziffdavis.com
415-547-8485

Colleen Cleary
Western Regional Sales Director (West/Southwest)
colleen_cleary@ziffdavis.com
415-547-8629

Jonathan Finkel
Sales Assistant
jonathan_finkel@ziffdavis.com
415-547-8659